这一生最美的祝福 The Gift of Knowing You (Chinese Christian Hymn and English Lyrics)

中文歌词English Lyrics
《這一生最美的祝福》
作詞:李信儀/作曲:游智婷

在無數的黑夜裡,我用星星畫出你,
你的恩典如晨星,讓我真實的見到你,
在我的歌聲裡,我用音符讚美你,
你的美好是我今生頌揚的。

這一生最美的祝福,就是能認識主耶穌,
這一生最美的祝福,就是能信靠主耶穌,
走在高山深谷,祂會伴我同行,
我知道,這是最美的祝福。
In countless dark nights, I painted you with stars,
Your grace is like the morning star, let me see you truly,
In my song, I praise you with notes,
Your beauty is what I celebrate in this life.

The most beautiful blessing in this life is to know the Lord Jesus,
The most beautiful blessing in this life is to trust in the Lord Jesus,
Walking in the mountains and valleys, He will walk with me,
I know, this is the most beautiful blessing.

诗歌的经文旁白

Leave a comment